Home Loans with CCCU

MORTGAGE TOOLS


REALTOR NETWORK


CCCU’s Realtor Network gives you access to trusted realtors in the Portland area. As we work with realtors, we will update our website to ensure that you’re getting the quality products and services you deserve, from mortgage pre-approval to your closing date.

FEATURED REALTOR: William Gilliland, Windermere

With the exception of six years spent in Palm Springs, CA, William has lived in Oregon since 1984. A total of 17 years in Portland has given him the opportunity to live in each quadrant of the city. His natural curiosity and exploration of Portland's uniquely different neighborhoods has provided him with detailed and specific experience to help his clients make better real estate decisions.

Williams’s real estate knowledge and customer satisfaction are a few of the many reasons CCCU has chosen him as one of our top preferred realtors.

You can reach William directly at 503-284-7755 or please visit his website at www.WGHomesPDX.com.


REAL ESTATE AGENTS


Sue Gomes
John L Scott
sue@suegomes.com
office: 503.222.9200
cell: 360.574.3889
suegomes.johnlscott.com
Amiee Virnig
Windermere
avirnig@windermere.com
office: 503.284.7755
cell: 503.803.7678
aimeevirnig.com
Shawn Skinner, P.C.
Re/Max Equity Group
shawnpdx@yahoo.com
office: 503.495.4857
cell: 503.730.9298
alwaysthinkingrealestate.com
Diane Sorensen
Windermere
dsorensen@windermere.com
office: 503.284.7755
cell: 503.849.9428
dsorensen.com
Parvaneh Kalantari
Vitality Home Realty
parvaneh@vitalityhomerealty.com
office: 503.260.1003
cell: 360.260.1003
vitalityhomerealty.com
Sonya Jackson
Windermere Sandy
sonyaj@windermere.com
office: 503.668.4131
cell: 360.341.5363
sonyajackson.withwre.com
Tim Walters, P.C.
Re/Max Equity Group
timwalterspc@gmail.com
office: 503.545.1880
twalters.equitygroup.com
William Gilliland
Windermere
wgilliland@windermere.com
office: 503.284.7755
cell: 503.333.6475
wghomespdx.com
Bonnie Roseman
Living Room Realty
Portland@realtor.com
office: 503.719.5588
cell: 503.515.5973
rosecityroseman.com

SIGN IN

Background for Signon

Online Banking Login

click link below to login to Online Banking